Want to truly know what a stay at Fancy Lake Vacations is like? Read what past guests say.

Already stayed with us? Please leave your review.

Perfect stay!!! Erica is an excellent host with quick responses and very friendly. The condo was perfect in every way. Location was very accessible to everything. We will definitely be back.

Timothy N. 6/21/2022

Great Lake Getaway! Great place, great location via land and water. Thanks for letting us use your place!

Jake J. 6/14/2022

VIEW IS AMAZING AWSOME PROPERTY....THE VIEW WAS AMAZING. VERY CLEAN AND HOMEY! WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME

Bridgette W. 4/20/2022

Amazing Stay I absolutely loved this place. A perfect fit for my family. Clean, kitchen well stocked, bedrooms comfortable like home. The view was absolutely amazing as described. We literally didn’t want to leave! Erica was an amazing host, great communication and quick response time. Loved everything. Planning to return.

Chanel G. 4/01/2022

Excellent, well maintained condo We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo provided an exceptional view of the lake, was extremely clean and well kept. Closely located to key attractions and wonderful restaurants makes this a must stay if your considering a visit to the Lake of the Ozarks!

Chad L. 3/27/2022

Very Nice It was everything you could hope for in a condo on the lake. Very comfortable, fabulous view, convenient location. They thought of everything.

Lisbet w. 2/18/2022

GREAT LAKE RETREAT Expeience was awesome, incredible view of lake, location was close to everything, look forward to his condo again

Ken M. 10/09/2021

Great trip Very clean, just as described and great communication from host

Lisa H. 9/09/2021

GREAT location and Tremendous view! I've always liked this complex and it did not disappoint. The condo feels recently updated. The little ones enjoyed the lazy river pool. The location to shops and restaurants is ideal. It was wonderful and will return or may be looking to purchase in this complex! Thank you

Terry H. 8/23/2021
Jason Burklow Avatar

AWESOME STAY!

There's a reason this condo has ALL 5 Star REVIEWS!!! As a Google Contributor I am stingy with my five star selections however this condo truly commands it...& So does "THAT LAKEFRONT VIEW"

If You are looking for a "LAKEFRONT CONDO" @ Lake of the Ozarks with sophisticated style & flair for details, yet that cozy comfort of your own house on the water..... THIS IS IT! This Fancy Lake Vacation condo is in Osage beach 10-15 minutes from just about anywhere around the lake by car and has boat access.

The owner's (Erica) attention to detail in the condo is only outshined by her attention to her guests while she's hosting you (and after you leave).

Upon arrival, after entry through the front door you are met with a draw dropping All Glass Windowed Lake Front View. We immediately noticed a personal touch that was left especially for my significant other as we were celebrating her birthday weekend. A l bottle of Rosee' Champagne to get the arrival & celebration started on a high note. A Simple Touch, that spoke volumes and echoed the details in the condo surrounding us. There are some things you can't buy nor rent, Erica's service on a personal level is one of them & is only surpassed by the wonderful accommodations in her condo and did I mention, "OHHHHHHHHHHHH THAT VIEW"

When heading to the lake, let's be honest you're looking for two things: 1) a nice place at a decent price 2) A great view of the lake "particularly on the water" -- that is the point right.

I scoured the lake on popular rental sites for a Lakefront condo, with a fantastic Patio & View (BOTH), and great detail in decorating

Erica's condo offers ALL 3 at this price point whereas others did not or you will find are much more expensive.

1) AN AWESOME LOCATION - This Fancy Lake Vacation condo is in Osage Beach is a perfect location. Close enough to services you may want yet SMACK FRONT & CENTER on a main channel lake front view allowing you that sense of relaxation & tranquility a Ozarks Lake property would bring.

2) SOPHISTICATED DECOR w/ATTENTION TO DETAIL

3) AMAZING LAKEFRONT VIEW - ( Not off off lake, just off lake, kinda lake view, or my favorite I see on here partial room lake view, this is a TRUE LAKEFRONT VIEW at its finest. While you may find a view just as nice, you'd be hard-pressed to find a better one, of this caliber, + 3 full bedrooms, at this price point

From her meticulous detail on the check-in and easy checkout process to personal recommendations based on your own preferred atmosphere and settings, Erica is the host extraordinaire with a recommendation for you for local natural Ozark attractions, entertainment hot spots (on or off the water), waterfront eateries or even with local rentals such as watercraft, jet skis, boats, etc. When you rent with Erica you'll get the Local Insider Info you need simply ask her where to find her suggestions with links like I did for all types of amazing to do locations. We were able to plan our whole trip from that list.

As an avid traveler and rental property owner myself (both in and outside of the country) I typically like to shop around and visit other locations vs. returning to the same place I found on my initial visit. While I may entertain a different locale with a larger group of more than 7, I certainly will always make Erica's unit The Benchmark to which I'm comparing. I doubt I'll be staying anywhere else regularly when visiting Lake of the Ozarks in the Osage Beach area. It is in the perfect area location to launch a weekend getaway for friends or families & couples with kids including tweens or teens will also like it. We will look here as a 1st choice with other friends and both with & without our kids.

However don't wait too long, Others (and now " I ") already know there is a reason why the availability calendar is soooo filled up throughout the whole season ...BECAUSE IT”S AHHHHHMAZING!

People generally don't plan to fail, they fail to plan. If you make this condo your next Lake of The Ozarks plan, I guarantee you will not fail.

Jason Burklow 8/19/2021